Parkville Missouri

Mayor & Aldermen

Parkville operates under a Mayor-City Administrator-Aldermen form of government. The mayor is elected at-large for a three-year term and two board members are elected for two-year terms from each of the City’s four wards. The Mayor and Board of Aldermen provide leadership in setting and achieving community policy, establishing the budget and hiring the administrator/department heads. The Mayor and Board are committed to the provision of efficient and quality services essential to the quality of life citizens enjoy in Parkville.

Left to right: Allyson Berberich, Douglas Wylie, Brian Whitley, Philip Wassmer, Dean Katerndahl, Tina Welch, Bob Bennett, Stephen Melton, Michael Lee